Personnel

Customer Service

Tammy Berghorn

Plumbing & Watts
tberghorn@wmssales.com

Jim Desimone

Inside/Outside Sales – Syracuse Area
Ph: 716-741-9575
jdesimone@wmssales.com

Dawn Fermo

Plumbing & Watts
dfermo@wmssales.com

Shawn Field

Heating & Plumbing
sfield@wmssales.com

Dave Kilijanski

Heating & Pumps
dkilijanski@wmssales.com

Amy Merritt

Heating & Acorn
amerritt@wmssales.com

Sean Mistretta

Plumbing & Watts
smistretta@wmssales.com

Kevin Peterson

Heating & Pumps
kpeterson@wmssales.com

Mike Pixley

Plumbing & Sloan
mpixley@wmssales.com

Commercial Quotations

Steve McNutt

Commercial Bids and Specifications
smcnutt@wmssales.com

Jon Miller

Commercial Bids and Specifications
jmiller@wmssales.com

Steve Young

Commercial Bids and Specifications
syoung@wmssales.com

Outside Sales

Randy Schaefer

Randy Schaefer

President
Rochester & Erie, PA Areas

Ph: 716-741-9575
rschaefer@wmssales.com

Bryan Schaefer

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President
Buffalo Area

Ph: 716-741-9575
bschaefer@wmssales.com

Bill Sestak

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales
Syracuse Area

Ph: 315-453-4230
bsestak@wmssales.com

Dave Brockman

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager
Rochester and Syracuse Areas

Ph: 585-737-9870
dbrockmann@wmssales.com

Kevin Mosher

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Albany and Hudson Areas

Ph: 518-489-9090
kmosher@wmssales.com

Kevin Norris

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager
Buffalo Area

Ph: 716-741-9575
knorris@wmssales.com

Bill Bourke

Bill Bourke

Syracuse and Central NY Areas
Ph: 315-382-5436
bbourke@wmssales.com

John Cuddeback

John Cuddeback

Albany Area & Northern New York Areas
Ph: 518-489-9090
jcuddeback@wmssales.com

Joe Marohn

Joe Marohn

Buffalo and Rochester Areas
Ph: 716-741-9575
jmarohn@wmssales.com

Steve Mattice

Steve Mattice

Syracuse and Hudson Valley Areas
Ph: 315-453-4230
smattice@wmssales.com

Larry Weingartner

Larry Weingartner

Syracuse and Albany Areas
Ph: 518-489-9090
lweingartner@wmssales.com

Accounting and Operations

Shelly DiGiacomo

Shelly DiGiacomo

General Manager, Credit Manager, Accounts Payable, Commissions, Collections, Computer Equipment & Software
sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

Sally Clark

Sally Clark

Accounts Receivable, Customer Service and Literature Requests
sclark@wmssales.com

Warehouse Operations

Ron Bower

Inventory, Ordering, Shipping and Receiving
rbower@wmssales.com

Management Team

Paul Schaefer

Paul Schaefer

CEO

Randy Schaefer

Randy Schaefer

President
Ph: 716-741-9575
rschaefer@wmssales.com

Bryan Schaefer

Bryan Schaefer

Vice President
Ph: 716-741-9575
bschaefer@wmssales.com

Bill Sestak

Bill Sestak

Vice President of Sales
Ph: 315-453-4230
bsestak@wmssales.com@wmssales.com

Dave Brockman

Dave Brockmann

Residential Product Manager
Ph: 585-737-9870
dbrockmann@wmssales.com

Shelly DiGiacomo

Shelly DiGiacomo

General Manager
Ph: 716-741-9575
sdigiacomo@wmssales.com

Kevin Mosher

Kevin Mosher

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
kmosher@wmssales.com

Kevin Norris

Kevin Norris

Western Regional Sales Manager
Ph: 716-741-9575
knorris@wmssales.com